We have 5 classes that cover the 7 years children stay at Awbridge.

Chestnut Class – Reception and Year 1

Willow Class – Years 1 and 2

Maple Class – Years 2 and 3

Conifer Class – Years 4 and 5

Beech Class – Years 5 and 6

You can find out more about what each class is up to by reading their blogs – please click on their links below.

To find out more about our how and what we learn within our 2 year curriculum cycle please go to our Curriculum page.

beech             conifermaple willow      chestnut